Women Trustees, Deans, and Select Senior Administrators

University Trustees:

Katharine P. Darrow, Mary Louise Gorno, Kathryn C. Gould, Karen L. Katen, Rachel D. Kohler, Emily Nicklin, Myrtle Stephens Potter, Elizabeth M. Thompson, Mary Tolan, Paula Wolff


Margaret M. Mitchell, Dean of the Divinity School

Martha T. Roth, Dean of the Humanities Division

Select Senior Administrators:

Karen Warren Coleman, Vice President for Campus Life and Student Services

Beth A. Harris, Vice President and General Counsel

Julie Peterson, Vice President for Communications